Vi Som Jobbar På Teknikservice

Robert Thuresson
010-58 50 233
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
Ewonne Ek
010-58 50 218
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ronny Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 234
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Christoffer Öqvist
010-58 50 214
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 224
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Peter Hertz
010-58 50 231
peter@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Timo Andersson
010-58 50 253
timo@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Platschef
Erik Bergström
010-58 50 241
erik.b@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Mats Eriksson
010-58 50 229
mats@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Hans Bergling
010-58 50 221
hans@teknikservice.se
Vingåker
Service
Magnus Fors
010-58 50 227
magnus.fors@teknikservice.se
Låssmed
Jan Gustavsson
010-58 50 243
jan@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Projektledare
Erik Lilja
010-58 50 216
erik.l@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Kalkyl
Albin Liljeblad
010-58 50 210
albin@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Ansvarig i Björkvik
Johannes Norén
010-58 50 246
johannes@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Projektledare
Tobias Fredricson
010-58 50 254
tobias.fredricson@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Erik Moqvist
010-58 50 217
erik@teknikservice.se
Vingåker
Servicemontör
KNX Tekniker
Erik Blixt
010-58 50 242
erik.blixt@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Mattias Haglund
010-58 50 230
mattias@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Tekniker
Joakim Lund
010-58 50 245
joakim@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Rasmus Ekblom
010-58 50 250
rasmus@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Kalle Wahlström
010-58 50 223
karl@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Elektriker
Sebastian Mansbart
010-58 50 237
sebastian@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Magnus Ek
010-58 50 226
magnus@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Mathias Lundqvist
010-58 50 249
mathias@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Elektriker
Marcus Månsson
010-58 50 228
marcus.mansson@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Tekniker
Marcus Pettersson
010-58 50 248
marcus.pettersson@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Thomas Söderström
010-58 50 256
thomas.s@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Simon Larsson
010-58 50 251
simon@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Simon Marc-Wogau
010-58 50 238
simon.mw@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Antenn/Parabol
Pär Midtsaeter
010-58 50 232
par.m@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Peter Nilsson
010-58 50 225
peter.n@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Elektriker
Tobias Moberg
010-58 50 239
tobias.moberg@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Tobias Pettersson
010-58 50 240
tobias.p@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Anton Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 212
anton@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Andreas Anheim
010-58 50 257
andreas@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Elektriker
Fredrik Ljunggren
010-58 50 219
fredrik.ljunggren@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Jonas Sederström
010-58 50 222
jonas@teknikservice.se
Låstekniker
Daniel Larsson
010-58 50 215
daniel.larsson@teknikservice.se
Vingåker
Serviceledare
Sara Thuresson
010-58 50 236
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö