Vi Som Jobbar På Teknikservice

Robert Thuresson
0150 – 66 22 27
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
Ewonne Ek
0150 – 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ronny Ferdinandsson
0150 – 66 22 19
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Christoffer Öqvist
070 – 269 15 67
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
0150 – 66 22 21
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Peter Hertz
0150 – 510 35
peter@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Timo Andersson
0150 – 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Platschef
Erik Bergström
070 – 557 11 21
erik.b@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Mats Eriksson
0150 – 66 22 18
mats@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Hans Bergling
0150 – 66 22 14
hans@teknikservice.se
Vingåker
Service
Tobias Röing
070 – 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Serviceledare
Jan Gustavsson
0150 – 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Projektledare
Erik Lilja
070 – 602 55 43
erik.l@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Kalkyl
Albin Liljeblad
070 – 557 43 40
albin@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Ansvarig i Björkvik
Johannes Norén
070 – 242 68 81
johannes@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Projektledare
Lasse Danielsson
0150 – 66 22 28
lasse@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Lageransvarig
Jesper Pihl
072 – 551 69 01
jesper@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Erik Moqvist
070 – 753 37 88
erik@teknikservice.se
Vingåker
Servicemontör
KNX Tekniker
Erik Blixt
073 – 064 40 08
erik.blixt@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Mattias Haglund
0150 – 510 34
mattias@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Tekniker
Marcus Larsson
070 – 240 77 52
marcus.larsson@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Antenn/Parabol
Rasmus Ekblom
073 – 064 00 76
rasmus@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Kalle Wahlström
072 – 730 32 40
karl@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Elektriker
Sebastian Mansbart
070 – 218 08 25
sebastian@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Mathias Lundqvist
070 – 242 33 15
mathias@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Elektriker
Marcus Månsson
0150 – 66 22 09
marcus.mansson@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Tekniker
Marcus Pettersson
070 – 269 02 32
marcus.pettersson@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Thomas Söderström
070 – 269 20 10
thomas.s@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Simon Larsson
072 – 551 69 03
simon@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Simon Marc-Wogau
073 – 076 01 32
simon.mw@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Antenn/Parabol
Pär Midtsaeter
072 – 551 69 02
par.m@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Peter Nilsson
073 – 065 00 37
peter.n@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Elektriker
Tobias Moberg
070 – 237 00 92
tobias.moberg@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Tobias Pettersson
0150 – 66 22 12
tobias.p@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Tappe Manner
073 – 076 01 33
tapani@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Servicemontör
Anton Ferdinandsson
073 – 064 50 03
anton@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Fredrik Ljunggren
073 – 065 00 21
fredrik.ljunggren@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Jonas Sederström
070 – 414 21 25
jonas@teknikservice.se
Låstekniker
Daniel Larsson
070 – 526 92 66
daniel.larsson@teknikservice.se
Vingåker
Serviceledare
Sara Thuresson
070 – 320 80 74
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Magnus Fors
070 – 557 34 60
magnus.fors@teknikservice.se
Låssmed
Joakim Lund
070 – 269 02 67
joakim@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Sara Ockhammar
073 – 064 40 02
sara@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiassistent
Tobias Fredricson
073 – 076 01 30
tobias.fredricson@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Magnus Ek
073 – 076 01 31
magnus@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Andreas Anheim
070 – 557 43 60
andreas@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Elektriker