Nyköping

Timo Andersson
010-58 50 253
timo@teknikservice.se
Platschef
Ewonne Ek
010-58 50 218
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Jan Gustavsson
010-58 50 243
jan@teknikservice.se
Nyköping Projektledare
Rasmus Ekblom
010-58 50 250
rasmus@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Erik Bergström
010-58 50 241
erik.b@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Marcus Petterson
010-58 50 248
marcus.pettersson@
teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Simon Larsson
010-58 50 251
simon@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Thomas Söderström
010-58 50 256
thomas.s@
teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Joakim Lund
010-58 50 245
joakim@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Erik Blixt
010-58 50 242
erik.blixt@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Fredrik Ljungman
010-58 50 252
fredrik.ljungman@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Johannes Norén
010-58 50 246
johannes@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Tobias Fredricson
010-58 50 254
tobias.fredricson@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Mathias Lundqvist
010-58 50 249
mathias@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Johnny Lindgren
010-58 50 211
johnny.lindgren@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Tonie Falkhäll
010-58 50 259
tonie.falkhall@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Tommy Söderberg
010-58 50 261
tommy.soderberg@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Ville Koskinen
010-58 50 259
ville.koskinen@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Tobias Granholm
010-58 50 266
tobias.granholm@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
André Lordh
010-58 50 257
andre.lordh@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Claes Oxelgren
010-58 50 264
claes.oxelgren@teknikservice.se
Elektriker