Katrineholm

Robert Thuresson
010-58 50 233
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
Ewonne Ek
010-58 50 218
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Sara Thuresson
010-58 50 236
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Ronny Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 234
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Magnus Fors
010-58 50 227
magnus.fors@teknikservice.se
Låssmed
Erik Lilja
010-58 50 216
erik.l@teknikservice.se
Kalkyl
Christoffer Öqvist
010-58 50 214
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare
Kalle Wahlström
010-58 50 223
karl@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Peter Nilsson
010-58 50 225
peter.n@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 224
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Peter Hertz
010-58 50 231
peter@teknikservice.se
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Anton Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 212
anton@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Magnus Ek
010-58 50 226
magnus@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Fredrik Ljunggren
010-58 50 219
fredrik.ljunggren@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Marcus Månsson
010-58 50 228
marcus.mansson@teknikservice.se
Tekniker
Mattias Haglund
010-58 50 230
mattias@teknikservice.se
Tekniker
Jonas Sederström
010-58 50 222
jonas@teknikservice.se
Låstekniker
Mats Eriksson
010-58 50 229
mats@teknikservice.se
Serviceledare
Simon Marc-Wogau
010-58 50 238
simon.mw@teknikservice.se
Antenn/Parabol
Tobias Moberg
010-58 50 239
tobias.moberg@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Pär Midtsaeter
010-58 50 232
par.m@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Sebastian Mansbart
010-58 50 237
sebastian@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Hans Bergling
010-58 50 221
hans@teknikservice.se
Service Vingåker
Albin Liljeblad
010-58 50 210
albin@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Ansvarig i Björkvik
Tobias Pettersson
010-58 50 240
tobias.p@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör