Katrineholm

Robert Thuresson
0150 – 66 22 27
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
Ewonne Ek
0150 – 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Sara Ockhammar
073 – 064 40 02
sara@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiassistent
Sara Thuresson
070 – 320 80 74
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Ronny Ferdinandsson
0150 – 66 22 19
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Erik Lilja
070 – 602 55 43
erik.l@teknikservice.se
Kalkyl
Christoffer Öqvist
070 – 269 15 67
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare
Kalle Wahlström
072 – 730 32 40
karl@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Peter Nilsson
073 – 065 00 37
peter.n@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
0150 – 66 22 21
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Peter Hertz
0150 – 510 35
peter@teknikservice.se
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Anton Ferdinandsson
073 – 064 50 03
anton@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Magnus Ek
073 – 076 01 31
magnus@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Fredrik Ljunggren
073 – 065 00 21
fredrik.ljunggren@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Marcus Månsson
0150 – 66 22 09
marcus.mansson@teknikservice.se
Tekniker
Mattias Haglund
0150 – 510 34
mattias@teknikservice.se
Tekniker
Jonas Sederström
070 – 414 21 25
jonas@teknikservice.se
Låstekniker
Mats Eriksson
0150 – 66 22 18
mats@teknikservice.se
Serviceledare
Simon Marc-Wogau
073 – 076 01 32
simon.mw@teknikservice.se
Antenn/Parabol
Tobias Moberg
070 – 237 00 92
tobias.moberg@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Pär Midtsaeter
072 – 551 69 02
par.m@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Sebastian Mansbart
070 – 218 08 25
sebastian@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Hans Bergling
0150 – 66 22 14
hans@teknikservice.se
Service Vingåker
Albin Liljeblad
070 – 557 43 40
albin@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Ansvarig i Björkvik
Lasse Danielsson
0150 – 66 22 28
lasse@teknikservice.se
Lageransvarig
Tobias Pettersson
0150 – 66 22 12
tobias.p@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Magnus Fors
070 – 557 34 60
magnus.fors@teknikservice.se
Låssmed