Administration

Robert Thuresson
010-58 50 233
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
Ewonne Ek
010-58 50 218
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ronny Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 234
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
010-58 50 224
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Peter Hertz
010-58 50 231
peter@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Timo Andersson
010-58 50 253
timo@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Platschef
Mats Eriksson
010-58 50 229
mats@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Hans Bergling
010-58 50 221
hans@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Erik Lilja
010-58 50 216
erik.l@teknikservice.se
Kalkyl
Sara Thuresson
010-58 50 236
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Jan Gustavsson
010-58 50 243
jan@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Christoffer Öqvist
010-58 50 214
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare