Administration

Robert Thuresson
0150 – 66 22 27
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
Ewonne Ek
0150 – 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ronny Ferdinandsson
0150 – 66 22 19
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
0150 – 66 22 21
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Peter Hertz
0150 – 510 35
peter@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Timo Andersson
0150 – 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Platschef
Mats Eriksson
0150 – 66 22 18
mats@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Hans Bergling
0150 – 66 22 14
hans@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Tobias Röing
070 – 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Serviceledare
Sara Thuresson
070 – 320 80 74
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Jan Gustavsson
0150 – 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Christoffer Öqvist
070-300 81 65
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare
Sara Ockhammar
073 – 064 40 02
sara@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiassistent
Erik Lilja
070 – 602 55 43
erik.l@teknikservice.se
Kalkyl